• Unico Desde 1979

Cigars and Negronis: The Zoom Event.

Mix a Negroni, grab a cigar and join in the conversation about this cigar and cocktail pairing.


Even if you're not familiar with the Negroni, this Zoom session on Friday 2 July will be a fantastic discussion on the Negroni cocktail and cigars. Learn more about Cigars and Negronis by clicking here.


Samuel Spurr, Asia-Pacific Editor for Cigar Journal, and a fan of cigars and Negronis for years, will co-host the event with the cigar industry identities below.


Panellists:

  • Reinhard Pohorec, Light em Up Host, Sensory Analyst, and Pontica Vermouth brand owner, sharing his thoughts on Negroni ingredients and cigar pairing.

  • Nick Hammond, Cigar Writer and Oriental Cigar Gin producer, sharing his thoughts on gin and Negroni ingredients.

  • Darren Cioffi, owner of Principle Cigars, discussing his latest Cocktail Collection of cigars. The Count is a new cigar blended to pair with a Negroni.

See you on Friday 2 July. Zoom details below.

Samuel Spurr is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Topic: Cigars and Negronis

10am New York

3pm London

4pm Vienna

10pm Kuala Lumpur/Hong Kong


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86790974435?pwd=eWVXeUtvWkRzcm1HQjNhMitCM0c4UT09


Meeting ID: 867 9097 4435

Passcode: 612298



92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All